Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chanea Bond

Email: chanea.bond@fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rachel Bradford

Email: rachel.bradford@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas Wesleyan University

Sponsor: 

Zen Club, Key Club

Tutoring: Monday/Wednesday Lunch, By Appointment Monday - Friday 7:30 - 8:20 am, 3:40-4:30 pm

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chris Burns

Email: christopher.burns@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas at Arlington

Sponsor: 

Math UIL

Science UIL

Tutoring: Monday - Friday Lunch

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Monica Byers

Email: monica.byers@fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tim Cruise

Email: timothy.cruise@fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tony Culton

Email: tony.culton@fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kathy Gonzalez

Email: kathy.gonzalez@fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sarah Jamnik

Email: sarah.jamnik@fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bathsheba Matoke

Email: bathsheba.matoke@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Nairobi

Tutoring: Wednesday 4:00 - 5:00 pm

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mellenee Miller

Email: mellenee.millercarpenter@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Dillard University, Tiffon University, Full Sail University

Sponsor: 

Concerned Senior Girls

Creative Writing Club

Tutoring: Tuesday and Thursday 3:40- 4:40pm

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kelly Richey

Email: kelly.richey@fwisd.org