Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Cannon

Email: melissa.cannon@fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeff DeMaagd

Email: jeff.demaagd@fwisd.org

Graduate of Michigan State University

Director of POC FAME Band Program

Sponsor:

Band

Tutoring: Individual lessons in the evenings weekly by appointment

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ezra Hood

Email: ezra.hood@fwisd.org

 

Sponsor: 

Orchestra

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Julie Hood

Email: julia.hood@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas at Arlinghton

Tutoring:  By Appointment

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Aubrey Kistler

Email: aubrey.kistler@fwisd.org

Graduate of Texas Christian University

Sponsor: 

Choir

National Honor Society

Tutoring:  Monday - Friday after school

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ryan Langer

Email: ryan.langer@fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Alexis Randolph

Email: alexis.randolph@fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marco Petrilli

Email: marco.petrilli@fwisd.org

Graduate of Penn State, New York University, University of North Texas

Director of POC Contemporary Academy of Music (CAM) Program

Sponsor:

CAM

Tutoring:  By Appointment

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Daniel Rubiano

Email: daniel.rubiano@fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Elizabeth Whittington

Email: elizabeth.whittington@fwisd.org

 

Sponsor:

Choir