Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sandrina Barks

Email: sandrina.barks@fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sarah Beck

Email: sarah.beck@fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ana Castaneda

Email: ana.castaneda@fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Merari Martinez

Email: merari.martinez@fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Marisa Philips

Marisa Phillips

Email: marisa.phillips@fwisd.org

Graduate of Texas Christian University

 

Sponsor: Class of 2022 

Tutoring:Monday -Thursday Lunch

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kenisha Malone

Email: kenisha.malone@fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Elizabeth Podell

Email: elizabeth.podell@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas - Arlington, Tarrant County College

 

Tutoring:  Tuesday/Thursday 3:45-4:30pm, Friday 7:45 - 8:15am

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Judy Taylor

Email: judy.taylor@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas - Dallas

 

Tutoring:  Tuesday/Thursday 3:45-4:30pm, Friday 7:45 - 8:15am

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nick Williams

Email: nicholas.williams1@fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Aloysius Uzodimma

Email: aloysius.uzodimma@fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dailon Wynn

Email: dailon.wynn@fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kendra Zagozda

Email: kendra.zagozda@fwisd.org