Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kristin Cotton

Email: kristin.cotton@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas at

Arlington & University of North Texas

Sponsor: 

Math UIL

Science UIL

Tutoring: Tuesday and Thursday 3:40-5:00pm

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

David Dermott

Email: david.dermott@fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

John Forrester

Email: john.forrester@fwisd.org

Graduate of Texas Tech University

Sponsor: 

 

Disc Golf Club

Tutoring: Monday, Wednesday, Friday  3:45 - 4:30 pm

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kumiko Gibson

Email: kumiko.gibson@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas

Sponsor: 

Math UIL

Science UIL

Tutoring: Tuesday and Thursday 3:40-4:40pm, By Appointment

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Holguin

Email:jessica.holguin@fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Prado

Email: jessica.prado@fwisd.og

Graduate of Texas A&M University

Sponsor:

Department Chair

Debate Team

Tutoring: Monday & Wednesday Lunch

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Megan Strahan

Email: megan.strahan@fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sharla Suttice

Email: sharla.suttice@fwisd.org

 

Science Lab Technician