Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mark Benoit

Email: mark.benoit!fwisd.org

Graduate of West Texas State University

Sponsor: 

Girls Basketball Coach

Tutoring: 

By Appointment

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Betsy Beyette

Email: betsy.beyette@fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jonathan Bevill

Email: jonathan.bevill@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas at Arlington 

Tutoring: 

by appointment

Chess Club Sponsor

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Danny Edleman

Email: daniel.edleman@fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Trey Holcomb

Email: robert.holcomb@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of North Texas

Sponsor:

Assistant Football Coach

Assistant Baseball Coach

Tutoring: 

Monday - Thusday 7:30 - 8:00 am, by appointment

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Orlan Paulson

Email: orlan.paulson@fwisd.org

Graduate of Christian Life College, Texas A&M Corpus Christi

Tutoring: 

Monday - Friday 7:30 - 8:15 am, by appointment

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nasrin Saniee

email: nasrin.saniee@fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Immanual Sennet

Email: immanual.sennet@fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christina Stroud

Email: christina.stroud@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas at Arlington 

Tutoring: 

Tusday, Thursday 4:45 - 4:30 pm, by appointment

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Matthew Temple

Email: matthew.temple@fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Benjamin Timberlake M.A.

Email: benjamin.timberlake@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas at Arlington

Tutoring:

Monday, Wednesday 7:45 - 8:15am