Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

David Akard

email: david.akard@fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joi Allen

email: joi.allen@@email.fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kelton Clayborn

email: Kelton.Clayborn

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Darius Blacknell

email: darius.blacknell@fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

paul fleck

Email: paul.fleck@fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

April Ford

Email: april.ford@fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Carley Logan

email: Carley.Logan@fwisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sharonda Maya

Email: sharonda.maya@fwisd.org

Graduate of Texas Woman's University

Tutoring: Monday - Friday 7:45 - 8:15 am

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Arrian Owens

Email: arrian.owens@fwisd.org

Graduate of Jarvis Christian College

and Texas Woman's University

Tutoring: Tuesday/Thursday 3:45 - 4:30 pm

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Catherine Richardson

Email: catherine.richardson@fwisd.org

 

Diagnostician

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Eric Robinson

Email: eric.robinson@fwisd.org

Graduate of Johnson C. Smith University

Classes:

Advanced Social Skills

Tutoring: by appointment

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael Tennyson

Email: michael.tennyson@fwisd.org

Graduate of Hardin-Simmons University

Classes

Social Studies

Tutoring: by appointment