Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Diane Fernandez

email: Diane.Fernandez@fwisd.org

Graduate of Texas A&I University and

University of Texas Pan America

Duties: 12th Grade Counselor

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Surnedra Simmons

email: surnedra.simmons@fwisd.org

Graduate of Texas Christian University and

Amberton University

Duties: 9-11th Grade A-L

Lead Counselor

Sponsor: Southwest Raider PEARLS

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kimberly Guess

email: Kimberly.Guess@fwisd.org

Graduate of Concordia University and

Texas & Texas Wesleyan

Duties: 9-11th Grade M-Z

Sponsor: Southwest Raider PEARLS

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melisa Hightower

email: Melisa.Hightower@fwisd.org

Graduate of University of Texas at Arlington and

Tarleton State University

Duties: Special Population

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mandi Moore

Email: mandi.moore@fwisd.org

 

Intervention Specialists

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Deedra Wynn

email: Deedra.Wynn@fwisd.org

Graduate of Southwestern Oklahoma

State University & Texas A&M -

Corpus Christi

Duties:

Advanced Academics and students with deficits